Skip to main content

Administration/Office

(310) 370-3585

ADMINISTRATION

Name Extension Email
Christine Kim, Principal 54201 christine_kim@lawndalesd.net
Jami Valentine, Assistant Principal 54202 jami_valentine@lawndalesd.net

OFFICE STAFF

Name Extension Email
Nathalie Najera, Office Manager 54204 nathalie_najeragalv@lawndalesd.net
Leyla Montalvan, School Clerk/Attendance 54205 leyla_montalvan@lawndalesd.net
Samir Arreola, School Clerk 54207 samir_arreola@lawndalesd.net
Astrid Warner, Nurse 54208 astrid_warner@lawndalesd.net
Maria Trejo, Health Clerk 54208 maria_trejo@lawndalesd.net
Sarai Cuevas, Community Liaison 54211 sarai_cuevas@lawndalesd.net