Skip to main content
Jessica Duarte

Jessica Duarte, MSW, PPSC

School Social Worker

Contact Us

 

Jessica Duarte

 (310) 370-3585

Ext. 54244

 

Interns Counseling Office

(310) 370-3585

Ext. 54209

 

Email Us

 

Jessica Duarte

jessica_duarte@lawndalesd.net

 

Mariana Barba

mariana_barba@lawndalesd.net 

 

Kimberly Rojas

kimberly_rojas@lawndalesd.net 

 

Aida Duran

aida_duran@lawndalesd.net 

 

Cindy Rivera

cindy_rivera@lawndalesd.net

 

Johanna Lopez

johanna_lopez@lawndalesd.net 

Meet Our Interns

LESD serves as a Teaching Institute for the USC Susan Dworak-Peck School of Social Work. We offer an internship program for bachelor and graduate level interns to gain invaluable, hands-on experience in Marriage & Family Therapy (MFT), Social Work,  and Counseling. Our interns support social emotional learning by providing a wide array of services for the students. Meet our wonderful William Green ES counseling team below.

M.Bar

Mariana Barba

A.Duran

Aida Duran

K.Rojas

Kimberly Rojas

C.Rivera

Cindy Rivera

Johanna Lopez

Johanna Lopez